Pagesort descendingAuthorsYearTitle
Rheims, CA2017A new species of Decaphora Franganillo, 1931 (Araneae, Sparassidae, Sparianthinae) from Colombia, with an identification key for all known species of the genus
Chamberlin, RV, Ivie, W1936New spiders from Mexico and Panama
Pickard-Cambridge, O1899Biologia Centrali-Americana
Pickard-Cambridge, O1896Biologia Centrali-Americana
Levi, HW1964The spider genera Stemmops, Chrosiothes, and the new genus Cabello from America
Levi, HW1954Spiders of the new genus Theridiotis (Araneae: Theridiidae).
Chickering, AM1948Four new species of Dipoena (Araneae; Theridiidae) from Panama
Chickering, AM1943Twenty-one new species of Dipoena (Theridiidae) from Panama
Levi, HW1963American spiders of the genera Audifia, Euryopis and Dipoena (Araneae: Theridiidae)
Lise, AA2015Revision of the orb-weaving spider genus Verrucosa McCook, 1888 (Araneae, Araneidae)
Levi, HW1959The spider genera Achaearanea, Theridion and Sphyrotinus from Mexico, Central America and the West Indies (Araneae, Theridiidae).
Bryant, EB1942Additions to the spider fauna of Puerto Rico
Levi, HW, Levi, LR1962The genera of the spider family Theridiidae
Nentwig, W1993Spiders of Panama: Biogeography, investigation, phenology, check list, key and bibliography of a tropical spider fauna
Pickard-Cambridge, FO1902Biologia Centrali-Americana
Levi, HW1964The spider genus Helvibis
Banks, N1929Spiders of Panama
Petrunkevitch, A1911A synonymic index-catalogue of spiders of North, Central and South America with all adjacent islands, Greenland, Bermuda, West Indies, Terra del Fuego, Galapagos etc.
Yoshida, H, Koh, JKH2011Phoroncidia, Janula and a new genus Brunepisinus (Araneae: Theridiidae) from Brunei
Simon, E1894Histoire naturelle des araignées
Levi, HW1964American spiders of the genus Episinus (Araneae: Theridiidae)
Townsend, VR, Milne, MA2010A new species of Santinezia (Opiliones: Cranaidae) from Panama
Kury, AB2003Annotated catalogue of the Laniatores of the New World (Arachnida, Opiliones)


Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith