PageAuthorssort descendingYearTitle
Borges, A, Miranda, RJ, Pascale, JM2012Scorpionism in Central America, with special reference to the case of Panama
Dierkens, M2012Contribution à l'étude de divers genres d'Araneidae (Araneae) de Guyane française
Hill, DE2012Notes on the jumping spiders Thiodina puerpera (Hentz 1846) and Thiodina sylvana (Hentz 1846) in the southeastern United States (Araneae: Salticidae)
Jäger, P2012A review on the spider genus Argiope Audouin 1826 with special emphasis on broken emboli in female epigynes (Araneae: Araneidae: Argiopinae)
Cruz-López, JA, Francke, OF2012Una nueva especie del género Paramitraceras Pickard-Cambridge (Opiliones: Laniatores: Stygnopsidae) de Veracruz, México
Platnick, NI, Dupérré, N2012The goblin spider genus Costarina (Araneae, Oonopidae), Part 1
Cruz-da-Silva, EL2012A new species and new records of Tinus F. O. Pickard-Cambridge, 1901 (Araneae: Pisauridae)
Cruz-da-Silva, EL, Carico, JE2012Revision of the Neotropical nursery-web spider genus Thaumasia Perty, 1833 (Araneae: Lycosoidea: Pisauridae: Thaumasiinae)
Cruz-da-Silva, EL, Lapinski, W2012A new species of Trechalea Thorell, 1869 (Araneae: Lycosoidea: Trechaleidae: Trechaleinae) from Costa Rica, with notes on its natural history and ecology
Cruz-da-Silva, EL, Víquez, C, Lise, AA2012On the Neotropical spider genera Enna O. Pickard-Cambridge, 1897 and Syntrechalea F. O. Pickard-Cambridge, 1902 (Araneae, Lycosoidea, Trechaleidae): descriptions, taxonomic notes and new records
Taucare-Rios, A, Brescovit, AD2012Description of the male, redescription of the female and new records of Odo
Trujillo, RE, de Armas, LF2012Dos especie nuevas de Diplocentrus Peters, 1861 (Scorpionidae: Diplocentrinae) de Guatemala
Trujillo, RE, de Armas, LF2012Nueva especie de Plesiochactas Pocock, 1900 (Scorpiones: Euscorpiidae) de Guatemala
Zhang, J-X, Maddison, WP2012New euophryine jumping spiders from Central and South America (Araneae: Salticidae: Euophryinae)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith