Die Familie der Cosmetiden der Opiliones- Laniatores

Publication Type:Journal Article
Year of Publication:1912
Authors:C. F. Roewer
Journal:Archiv für Naturgeschichte
Taxonomic name: 
Arachnida (Taxonomy), Opiliones (Taxonomy), Cosmetidae (Taxonomy), Paravonones (Taxonomy), Holovonones (Taxonomy), Vonones (Taxonomy), Metacynorta (Taxonomy), Erginoides (Taxonomy), Cynorta (Taxonomy), Cynortula (Taxonomy), Eucynortoides (Taxonomy), Eucynortella (Taxonomy), Eucynorta (Taxonomy), Meterginus (Taxonomy), Cosmetus (Taxonomy), Erginulus (Taxonomy), Eucynortula albipunctata (Taxonomy), Eucynortula bituberculata (Taxonomy), Eucynortula lata (Taxonomy), Meterginus apicalis (Taxonomy), Meterginus basalis (Taxonomy), Meterginus dorsalis (Taxonomy), Erginulus sinuosus (Taxonomy), Erginulus subserialis (Taxonomy), Erginulus subserialis subsp. subserialis (Taxonomy), Erginulus subserialis subsp. tricristatus (Taxonomy), Erginulus triangularis (Taxonomy), Eucynorta albipustulata (Taxonomy), Eucynorta biguttata (Taxonomy), Erginulus clavipes (Taxonomy), Erginulus clavotibialis (Taxonomy), Erginulus crassescens (Taxonomy), Erginulus cristatus (Taxonomy), Cynorta dentipes (Taxonomy), Erginulus pectiginerus (Taxonomy), Erginulus roeweri (Taxonomy), Erginulus serratipes (Taxonomy), Paecilaema forcipatum (Taxonomy), Cynortula koelpelii (Taxonomy), Cynortula longipes (Taxonomy), Eucynorta bipunctata (Taxonomy), Eucynorta conigera (Taxonomy), Eucynorta pictipes (Taxonomy), Eucynorta insularis (Taxonomy), Eucynorta longispina (Taxonomy), Eucynorta quadripustulata (Taxonomy), Eucynorta tristani (Taxonomy), Eucynortella annulipes (Taxonomy), Erginoides tarsalis (Taxonomy), Paecilaema inerme (Taxonomy), Paecilaema limbatum (Taxonomy), Meterginus tibialis (Taxonomy), Cynorta marginalis (Taxonomy), Cynorta posticata (Taxonomy), Paecilaema pectiginerum (Taxonomy)
Tue, 2015-04-07 14:00 -- sjl197
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith